Israel Escalates Gaza Offensive, Casualties Mount – Yahoo News

“One of the boys was in the shower. He didn’t manage to step outside of the shower on time.” Besides firing toward Israel’s two largest cities of Tel Aviv and Jerusalem, Hamas also launched a rocket that reached the town of Zichron Yaakov, more than 100 kilometers (60 miles) north of Gaza. Late Thursday, Israeli police said they intercepted a Palestinian car whose two occupants were trying to smuggle a bomb into Israel from the West Bank. Police spokesman Micky Rosenfeld said the men were arrested at a West Bank checkpoint, and the bomb was being dismantled. Also Thursday, Egypt reopened its Rafah border crossing with Gaza, allowing some 150 Egyptians stranded in Gaza to return home, Egyptian security officials said. The officials said they were allowing 17 seriously wounded Palestinians to cross for medical treatment. The officials, who spoke on condition of anonymity because they were not authorized to speak to the media, said a total of some 500 injured Palestinians were expected to cross into Egypt for medical treatment.
For the original version, visit http://news.yahoo.com/israel-escalates-gaza-offensive-casualties-mount-152342768.html

Which ‘Married at First Sight’ couples tied the knot? | New York Post

I opened the door and started walking down the aisle and I thought, Oh my gosh, what am I doing? Looking at him, a complete stranger, I just lost it. Im really embarrassed. I was trying so hard to stay so composedand hes holding my hands and rubbing me trying to comfort me and I was like dont rub my hands its awkward! Monet Bell and Vaughn Copeland Monet Bell immediately noticed husband Vaughn Copeland was handsome and tall.Photo: FYI He said: I like a girl who likes to play the wife-y role, as we say, Copeland says in the premiere. Hopefully shes cute. Hopefully she can cook. Copeland with his beaming bride, Bell.Photo: FYI She said: I glanced up for a moment and then, to be honest, I think I was in the middle of a panic attack walking down the aisle, Bell tells The Post. I dont think I really officially looked at him until the officiant said Monet do you take this man to be your husband? and when I said yes is when I actually looked at him. I thought he was handsome, he was tall, which I really thought was great because that was one of the few things I asked for.
For the original version, visit http://nypost.com/2014/07/10/which-married-at-first-sight-couples-tied-the-knot/

Standard

Leave a Reply

